Here are the names and email addresses of the willing and able volunteer members of the AEI Board:

Name Board Position Preferred E-mail Address
Shanise Brockshus President president@artedia.org
Molly Ray President-Elect presidentelect@artedia.org
Chris Noel Past President pastpresident@artedia.org
awards@artedia.org
Maggie Parks 2014 Conference Chair,
Iowa Core Writing Team Chair
conferencechair@artedia.org
iacore_chair@artedia.org
Morgan Singleton Secretary

secretary@artedia.org

Lynsie Maynard Treasurer treasurer@artedia.org
Devin Hanson All State Chair aeiallstate@gmail.com
Jeanna Gerot Membership/ VAAS Committee

membership@artedia.org
vaas@artedia.org

Susan Noonan Historian historian@artedia.org
Liz Bloomburg Elementary Division Representative
Marketing & Promotions
elem_div_rep@artedia.org
marketing@artedia.org
Cappie Dobyns Middle Level Division Representative & MS Competition Chair

mid_div_rep@artedia.org
mscompetition@artedia.org

Jenna Darsee Pre-Service Representative preservice_rep@artedia.org
Margaret Harlow-Vogt Secondary Division Representative secondary_div_rep@artedia.org
Wendy Miller Higher Education Representative higher_ed_rep@artedia.org
Carolyn Carpenter Museum Division Representative museum_rep@artedia.org
Kathleen Almelien Retired Division/ VAAS Committee

retired_div@artedia.org
vaas@artedia.org

Jean Caboth Traveling Exhibit - Elementary elem_traveling_exhibit@artedia.org
Christine Laue Traveling Exhibit - Secondary secondary_traveling_exhibit@artedia.org
Christy Humpal

YAM Chair

yam@artedia.org
Ken Esveld IAAE Representative/ IAAE At-large iaae_rep@artedia.org
Kathleen Sweet Keystone AEA Representative keystone_aea@artedia.org
Lucy McLennan AEA 267, Co-Rep aea267@artedia.org
Laurie Mullen AEA 267, Co-Rep aea267@artedia.org
Nancy Barsic AEA 267, Co-Rep aea267@artedia.org
Greg Skeen Northwest AEA northwest_aea@artedia.org
  Prairie Lakes AEA Co-Rep prairielakes_aea@artedia.org
  Mississippi Bend AEA Representative msbend_aea@artedia.org
Nicole Beckley Grant Wood AEA Representative grantwood_aea@artedia.org
Pamela Ballard Heartland AEA Representative heartland_aea@artedia.org
Diana Fisher Green Hills AEA, Co-Rep greenhills_aea@artedia.org
Carol Keller-Hein Great Prairie AEA Representative / VAAS Committee great_prairie_aea@artedia.org
Dr. Barbara Caldwell INSEA/USSEA Representative insea_ussea_rep@artedia.org
Nancy Sojka Iowa Hall of Pride Chair ia_hall_of_pride@artedia.org
Susan Macumber Webmaster, Communications Co-Chair webmaster@artedia.org
communications@artedia.org
Shanise Brockshus Communications
Co-Chair, Editor The Message
communications@artedia.org
Andrew McCormick Issues & Directions Chair/ IAAE Advisory
issues_directions@artedia.org
iaae_advisory@artedia.org
Erin Almelien Mentoring Chair mentoring@artedia.org
Clar Baldus, PhD Scholastic Awards Liaison scholastic_awards_liason@artedia.org
Rosanne Malek Department of Education dept_of_ed@artedia.org
Matthew Harris Iowa Arts Council iac@artedia.org

 

 



dot5hosting image